Amsterdam | 2018, 13 - 15 November

Address

RAI Amsterdam
METSTRADE
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

METSTRADE is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about METSTRADE ?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Find your sales contact in your country / region

We have a worldwide network of sales agents, please contact our sales agent in your country or region.

View our international sales team »

Get in touch with us

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Irene Dros

Director Maritime

i.dros@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 70
+31 (0)6 532 09 772
Member Mugshot

Rens-Jan van Vliet

Exhibition Manager METSTRADE & CMP Amsterdam

r.v.vliet@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 60
+31 (0)6 238 68 862
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk

Exhibition Manager SYP & MYP Amsterdam

s.westdijk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 94
+31 (0)6 515 73 792
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra

Exhibition Executive METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 87
+31 (0)6 110 39 053
Member Mugshot

Joke Ekelschot

Senior Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

j.ekelschot@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 95
+31 (0)6 517 22 947
Member Mugshot

Paulien van Waegeningh

Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

p.v.waegeningh@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 11
+31 (0)6 514 09 339
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat

Operations Coordinator

s.braat@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 96
+31 (0)6 150 44 766
Member Mugshot

Sigrid van der Wel

Marketing & Communication Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.vd.wel@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 303 81 725
Member Mugshot

Carmen Ferrari

Content & Online Community Marketeer

c.ferrari@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 514 49 498

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic


suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Simon Ding


simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra


laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Germany
Gabi Schwager


gabi@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 60
+49 173 231 00 90
Member Mugshot
Italy
Eva Green


mets@ediconsult.com
+39 010 583 684
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberta Pecini


mets@ediconsult.com
+39 010 583 684
Member Mugshot
Poland
Richard Kostuch


uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Victor Dorado


vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom
Julia Hallam


juliahallam@metstrade.biz
+44 1621 855 890
+44 7971 504 995
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom
Ed Underwood


edunderwood@metstrade.biz
+44 7967 155 452
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Ann Boyrazian


aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989

Industry associations

AIMEX
Suite 611
1 Queens Road
Melbourne Victoria 3004
Australia
Ms Mary Anne Edwards
+61 3 9328 4855
+61 3 9328 4898
medwards@aimex.asn.au
www.aimex.asn.au

ANEN
Asociacion Nacional de Empresas Nauticas
Avda. Pio XII no 61
Portal 6, Bajo Izq.
28016 Madrid
Spain
Mr Jose Luis Fayos
+34 91 353 2994
anen@anen.es / jfayos@anen.es
www.anen.es

BMF
British Marine Federation
Marine House
Thorpe Lea Road
Egham, Surrey, TW20 8BF
United Kingdom
Ms Johanna Sargeant
+44 1784 473 377
+44 1784 439 678
JSargeant@britishmarine.co.uk
www.britishmarine.co.uk

DBSV
Deutscher Boots- und Schiffbauerverband e.V.
Postfach 30 12 27
D-20305 Hamburg
Germany
Mr Claus E. Meyer
+49 40 352 817
+49 40 344 227
meyer@dbsv.de
www.dbsv.de
F.I.N.
Fédération des Industries Nautiques
Port de Javel-Haut
F-75015 Paris
France
Sébastien Milcendeau
+33 1 4437 0400
+33 1 4577 2188
sebastien.milcendeau@fin.fr
www.france-nautic.com

FINNBOAT
Finnish Marine Industries Federation
Käenkuja 8 A 47
FIN-00500
Helsinki
Finland
Ms Lena Mickelsson-Ouru
+358 207 669 342
+358 9 696 21 611
lena@finnboat.fi
www.finnboat.fi

Holland Yachting Group
HISWA - Holland Yachting Group
Werfkade 2
NL-1033 RA Amsterdam
P.O. Box 37111
NL-1030 AC Amsterdam
Netherlands
Ms Marieke Mantje
+31 343 524 724
+31 343 524 725
m.mantje@hiswa.nl
info@hollandyachtinggroup.com
www.hollandyachtinggroup.com

DANBOAT
Danmark
Mr Jan B. Hansen
+45 7026 1296
jh@sejl.dk

NZ Marine

New Zealand Marine Export Group
85 Westhaven Drive
Westhaven
Auckland
New Zealand
Ms Stacey Cook
+64 9 360 0056
+64 9 360 0019
stacey@bia.org.nz
www.nzmarine.com

NMMA
National Marine Manufacturers Association
231 South LaSalle, Suite 2050
Chicago
Illinois 60604
U.S.A.
Ms Julie Balzano
+1 312 946 6281
+1 312 946 0388
jbalzano@nmma.org
www.nmma.org

NMMA Canada
National Marine Manufacturers Association Canada
14 McEwan Drive, Suite 8
Bolton, Ontario L7E 1H1
Canada
Ms Sara Anghel
+1 905 951 0009
+1 905 951 0018
sanghel@nmma.org
www.nmma.ca

BUSINESS FRANCE
Ms. Anny Hoffman
France
+33 140733484
anny.hoffman@businessfrance.fr
www.businessfrance.fr
NORBOAT
Norwegian Marine Industries
Drammensveien 126A
N-0277 Oslo
Norway
Hege R. Ousland
+47 2308 6280
+47 2308 6281
hegel@norboat.no
www.norboat.no

SWEBOAT
Sweboat Export Association
Kryssargatan 24
S-120 63 Stockholm
Sweden
Mr Mats Eriksson
+46 8 449 5598
me@sweboat.se
www.sweboat.se

UCINA
Unione Nazionale Cantieri e Industrie Nautiche
Piazzale J.F. Kennedy 1
I-16129 Genoa, GE
Italy
Mr Igor Carlini
+39 010 576 9819
+39 010 553 1104
carlini@Isaloninautici.com
www.ucina.it

POLBOAT
National stadium
al.ks.J.Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warsaw
Poland
Michal Bak
+48 735452233
michal@polboat.eu
www.polboat.eu