Amsterdam | 16 - 18 November 2021

Contact

Address

RAI Amsterdam
METSTRADE Show
P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam

Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Questions

Are you a visitor and do you have a question?
For general questions and questions about tickets and registration, please contact our call center at:
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 of registration@rai.nl.

Are you an exhibitor and do you have a question?
Questions about Exhibitor Portal, Company Profile, New Products & Services, Innovation Award or exhibitor registration can be sent to:
exhibitor@rai.nl.

Get in touch with us

Project team

Our worldwide sales team

COUNTRY PAVILION ORGANISERS

 Country pavilions organised by Marine Industry Associations

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บAIMEX
Suite 611
1 Queens Road
Melbourne Victoria 3004
Australia
Mr David Good
+61 3 9328 4855
+61 3 9328 4898
dgood@aimex.asn.au
www.aimex.asn.au

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ANEN
Asociacion Nacional de Empresas Nauticas
Avda. Pio XII no 61
Portal 6, Bajo Izq.
28016 Madrid
Spain
Mr Jose Luis Fayos
+34 91 353 2994
anen@anen.es / jfayos@anen.es
www.anen.es

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BMF
British Marine Federation
Marine House
Thorpe Lea Road
Egham, Surrey, TW20 8BF
United Kingdom
Ms Johanna Sargeant
+44 1784 473 377
+44 1784 439 678
JSargeant@britishmarine.co.uk
www.britishmarine.co.uk
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช DBSV
Deutscher Boots- und Schiffbauerverband e.V.
Postfach 30 12 27
D-20305 Hamburg
Germany
Mr Claus E. Meyer
+49 40 352 817
+49 40 344 227
meyer@dbsv.de
www.dbsv.de

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท F.I.N.
Fédération des Industries Nautiques
Port de Javel-Haut
F-75015 Paris
France
Sébastien Milcendeau
+33 1 4437 0400
+33 1 4577 2188
metstrade@fin.fr
www.fin.fr/

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ FINNBOAT
Finnish Marine Industries Federation
Käenkuja 8 A 47
FIN-00500
Helsinki
Finland
Ms Lena Mickelsson-Ouru
+358 207 669 342
+358 9 696 21 611
lena@finnboat.fi
www.finnboat.fi

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Holland Yachting Group
Willemswerf Boompjes 40
NL-3011 XB Rotterdam
P.O. Box 23541
NL-3001 KM Rotterdam
Netherlands
Mr Eddie Kloosterman
+31 (0)6 148 92292
Kloosterman@hollandyachtinggroup.nl
info@maritimetechnology.nl
www.maritimetechnology.nl
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ Marine
New Zealand Marine Export Group
85 Westhaven Drive
Westhaven
Auckland
New Zealand
Ms Stacey Cook
+64 9 360 0056
+64 9 360 0019
stacey@bia.org.nz
www.nzmarine.com

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ NMMA
National Marine Manufacturers Association
231 South LaSalle, Suite 2050
Chicago
Illinois 60604
U.S.A.
Ms Sara Anghel
+1 905 951 0009
+1 312 946 0388
sanghel@nmma.org
www.nmma.org

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ NMMA Canada
National Marine Manufacturers Association Canada
14 McEwan Drive, Suite 8
Bolton, Ontario L7E 1H1
Canada
Ms Sara Anghel
+1 905 951 0009
+1 905 951 0018
sanghel@nmma.org
www.nmma.ca


๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด NORBOAT
Norwegian Marine Industries
Drammensveien 126A
N-0277 Oslo
Norway
Mr Thomas Nicolai Bjonness
+47 2308 6280
+47 2308 6281
tnb@norboat.no
www.norboat.no
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Skib & Baad
Denmark
Sune K. Jensen
+ 45 3377 3923 
skibogbaad@di.dk

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช SWEBOAT
Sweboat Export Association
Kryssargatan 24
S-120 63 Stockholm
Sweden
Mr Mats Eriksson
+46 8 449 5598
me@sweboat.se
www.sweboat.se

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น CONFINDUSTRIA NAUTICA
Italian Marine Industry Association
Via San Nazaro 11
16145 Genoa, GE
Italy
Mr Igor Carlini
+39 010 576 9819
+39 010 553 1104
carlini@isaloninautici.com
www.confindustrianautica.net

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ POLBOAT
National stadium
al.ks.J.Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warsaw
Poland
Michal Bak
+48 735452233
michal@polboat.eu
www.polboat.eu

 
Country pavilions organised by Non-Marine Industry Associations

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ CHINA
Mr. Tim Hu
+86 21 333 60 701
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ SLOVENIA
SPIRIT Slovenija
Mr. Matjaz Rovan
+38 61 530 98 28
matjaz.rovan@spiritslovenia.si
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท SOUTH KOREA
KINTEX
Mr. Danny Lim
+82 31 995 8162
dannylim@kintex.com
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท TURKEY
Ms. Acelya Bayraktar
+90 535 362 88 80
a.bayraktar@rai-global.com